WHEN GOD CALLS, OBEY.

BE GUIDED TODAY

Galatians 1:15 – 16

But when God, who set me apart from my mother’s womb and called me by his grace, was pleased to reveal his Son in me so that I might preach him among the Gentiles, my immediate response was not to consult any human being.

TOPIC: WHEN GOD CALLS, OBEY.

Often times, we are saddled with the confusion of taking counsel, or opinions from people, when God instructs us. This will lead you to more confusion and eventual disobedience.
The voice of God is the ultimate in any situation.
What has God impressed upon your heart to do lately, and you are still contemplating?
Get up now, and OBEY.
When you take the first step, it gets clearer.
Obedience is better than sacrifice.
Be guided!

PRAYER

Blessed be God Almighty who makes me triumph in all things, and perfects my path.
I pray that my moments and steps of faith, will move me towards your plan and purpose for my existence.
Let your Spirit guide and guard me as I dilligently seek you dear Lord.
May all my appointed days please you, in Jesus name, Amen

Published by tammyclarizza

Simple, Christian, Passionate, Ordained for transformation, mentor, Coach MLM Consultant, Certified Theatre Artiste, Public Speaker and Writer.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started